My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
9 total reviews
“Joanne made our first-time home buying experience so easy and enjoyable! She was there for us every step of the way, ready and willing to answer questions, explain documents, reassure us when panic set in, and remind us that this was all within our reach. She was honest and upfront, responsive, and always available - and just as enthusiastic as we were! I can't imagine how we would have navigated all of this for the first time without her there by our side. She really was our champion throughout the whole process - she worked hard to ensure everything went according to plan and we had a smooth transition into our new home. We couldn't be happier with her work and her dedication!”

Reviews for: Joanne Reinhardt

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2018 - Ramon M
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-4702

“Joanne made our first-time home buying experience so easy and enjoyable! She was there for us every step of the way, ready and willing to answer questions, explain documents, reassure us when panic set in, and remind us that this was all within our reach. She was honest and upfront, responsive, and always available - and just as enthusiastic as we were! I can't imagine how we would have navigated all of this for the first time without her there by our side. She really was our champion throughout the whole process - she worked hard to ensure everything went according to plan and we had a smooth transition into our new home. We couldn't be happier with her work and her dedication!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2018 - Richard A
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-4702

“Joanne was incredibly kind to us and went out of her way to answer all of our questions, even down to what types of plants were on the property. This is our first home and Joanne made this a nearly painless experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2018 - Carol G
Bought a home in 2018 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-4963

“Joanne was fabulous to work with. We appreciate her resourcefulness and her ability to get the job done!! She is personal and professional and frankly we felt like she was a new friend and not a business partner. We could contact her anytime and she had timely responses. She was always positive and calm. We don't think we could say enough wonderful things about Joanne. Thank you for being right on the spot when we inquired, otherwise we would have never met you. We appreciate you a lot!! Ray and Carol Gumm”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2018 - Ray G
Bought a home in 2018 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-4963

“Joanne is an amazing agent. She is the best I've ever worked with. First Weber is fortunate to have her in their Realty company”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2018 - Amanda R
Bought a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53151-7533

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2018 - Amanda R
Sold a home in 2018 in Greendale, WI 53129-2217

“Joanne convinced me to list my house for about $15,000 more than I thought it would sell for. I was unsure but went ahead with it anyways and we got an offer the first day for just about the asking price. I was thrilled - and I really appreciated the time and effort she put in to determine the fair market value. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2017 - Gerald B
Bought a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI 53220-3500

“Awesome experience!!! Amazing!!! Always available!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2017 - ABC Homes, L
Bought a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI 53220-5040

“ Is the best agent anyone could ask for. Super helpful and positive and knowledgeable of any property I had questions on. Made the buying process very easy and fun. I have been recommending her to all my friends and family for their next home purchase!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2017 - julian r
Bought a home in 2017 in Greendale, WI 53129-1604